Puoluehallitus

IPU:n hallitus 14.8.2016-
Jäsenet

Hallituksen varajäsenet

puheenjohtaja
Antti Pesonen
antti.pesonen@japo.fi

puoluesihteeri
Henri Aitakari
puoluesihteeri@ipu.fi

1.varapuheenjohtaja
Alexander Holthoer
aholthoer@gmail.com

Martti Pohjolainen         pohjolainenmartti@gmail.com

2.varapuheenjohtaja
Lena Wiksten
lena.wiksten@iki.fi

Konsta Koppinen            k112358@hushmail.com

 

3.varapuheenjohtaja
Ilkka Luoma
ilkka.luoma@keskipiste.fi

Erkki J. Ketola               erkkij.ketola@dnainternet.net

järjestösihteeri
Marjo Luoto                                                                                              marjo.g.e.luoto@gmail.com

Marjatta Herrala            ipu.satakunta@gmail.com

Jouko Miettinen
joukomiettinen342@gmail.com

Henri Aitakari                 henri.aitakari@lailanet.fi

Nina Palomäki
ninnu.palomaki@gmail.com

Tuomo Lehtinen           Tuomo_lehtinen@wippies.fi

Tommi Pulkkinen
tommij.pulkkinen@suomi24.fi

Pauli Tamminen             paulitamminen@suomi24.fi

Mikko Vapa
mikko.vapa@gmail.com